UnionSquarePartnership

Every month is filled with new and exciting events in Union Square. Browse the calendar below or search for what interests you most.

October 2012

Date:

Every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday

Start Time:

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Location:

Union Square Park, North and West Plazas

Date:

Check website for specific dates and times.

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

101 East 15th Street

Date:

Every Tuesday Night

Start Time:

6:30 PM

Location:

867 Broadway at 18th Street, Lower Level

Date:

Showtimes vary. See website for details.

Start Time:

8:00 PM

Location:

108 East 15th Street

Date:

Times and dates vary. See website for details.

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

136 East 13th Street (Classic Stage Company)

Date:

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Start Time:

6:30 PM

Location:

828 Broadway at 12th Street, 3rd Floor

Date:

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Saturday, October 6, 2012 - Sunday, October 7, 2012

Start Time:

12:00 PM

Location:

Date:

Sunday, October 7, 2012

Start Time:

9:00 AM

Location:

Union Square Park North (17th Street between University Pl and Park Av)

Date:

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Start Time:

10:00 AM

Location:

Union Square Park, South Plaza

Date:

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

828 Broadway at 12th Street, 3rd Floor

Date:

Monday, October 15, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Monday, October 15, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

828 Broadway at 12th Street, 3rd Floor

Date:

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

828 Broadway at 12th Street, 3rd Floor

Date:

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Start Time:

6:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Friday, October 19, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Monday, October 22, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

828 Broadway at 12th Street, 3rd Floor

Date:

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Start Time:

12:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Friday, October 26, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 AM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Start Time:

7:00 PM

Location:

33 East 17th Street

Date:

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Start Time:

8:00 PM

Location:

726 Broadway (NYU Bookstore)

Stay Updated! Join us on: 311 Citizen Service Center